Enter this competition to get your hands on some merchadise from the master of mash-ups Jaguar Skills.

Following the success of his sell-out Revenge of The Ninja tour earlier this year, Jaguar Skills has announced that he will return to the road in October 2011 with the ‘HoooOOO! Tour’. The Radio 1 mixologist brings his lightning-quick mixing and mash-up skills to Twelve of the UK’s finest venues, and will be joined by a veritable feast of artists such as Brookes Brothers, DJ @War, Kamuki, DJ Zinc and Flux Pavilion.

To commemorate the tour, we have been lucky enough to get our hands on a limited edition t-shirt and a CD – his first ever mix compilation for the legendary series Toolroom Knights. Delivering an aural assault of every tempo and style; from House to Drum & Bass, Dub Step to Hip Hop, and everything in-between, the latest mix takes you on a foray through all the colours of the musical spectrum.


1. Hit ‘Like’ on the Facebook box on the top of this post.

2. Answer this question: What does Jaguar Skills like to dress up as on stage?

3. E-mail your answers to with the subject ‘Jaguar Skills Comp’.

Once you’ve sent us the correct answer and we see you’re a member of the Sick Chirpse Facebook network your name will be put in the electronic hat.

CD Track List

– Terravita – Up In the Club (Original Club Mix)
– TC – Pornstar (Original Club Mix)
– Jaguar Skills & DJatWar – 9 Levels Of Power (Original Club Mix)
– Funkagenda & Michael Woods – Alchemy (Original Club Mix)
– Dave Spoon – 21st Century (Accapella)
– Bart B More Brap (Original Club Mix)
– Bart B More Feat MC Flipside – So It Goes (A Day In The Life) (Accapella)
– Dillinja – Twist Em Out (Original Club Mix)
– Cookie Monsta – Ginger Pubes (Original Club Mix)
– Die & Interface Feat William Cartwright – Bright Lights (Rockers Mix)
– Nuyorican Soul – The Nervous Track (Original Club Mix)
– Wolfgang Gartner & Francis Preve Yin (Original Mix)
– Don Rimini – All About (Original Club Mix)
– Hatiras – The New Jam (Original Club Mix)
– Hool V Bruckheimer – In The Beginning (Accapella)
– Mark Knight – Drug Music (Accapella)
– Nero – Me & You (Kamuki Remix)

 Tickets are on sale now from . Make sure you get yours ninja-quick.


To Top