FOOD

Chronic Customer Reviews From The UK’s Grimiest Restaurants #3

Food reviews

The standard is unbelievably low.

When it comes to fast food, you know what you’re getting. It might not be fine dining and the service is not top quality, but that’s the deal when it comes to fast, cheap grub.

Nevertheless, for some city dwellers, McDonald’s and Wetherspoons is about as top notch as it gets. And when their service dwindles or is a cut above the rest, they feel the only appropriate course of action is to leave a review.

Not that we’re complaining – the appraisals left by customers are pure comedy gold, which is why we’re back with another round up of our favourite crappy reviews from fast food hotspots.

Today our restaurant (used loosely) of choice is DFC (Dixy Fried Chicken) in Leytonstone, London. Expect some top notch analysis and justified complaints:

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.27.56

That’s not how you use punctuation

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.27.28

Cheers for that little tidbit

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.27.10

OOO

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.26.43

Bold statement

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.24.05

TMI

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.23.16

Piss off

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.23.06

Good to know

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.28.11

Friend chicken

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.22.57

Short and sweet

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.22.40

You can’t beat a good looking fried chicken server

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.22.35

I dread to think what he considers to be “unhealthy”

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.22.24

Happy customer

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.22.11

Ali, you’ve really got a way with words

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.22.05

You need flavourings when eating DFC

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 11.21.49

Family man

Congratulations East London, you’ve done us proud. This week my personal favourite has to be Ali Shariff with his “yeah they sell good shit”. Talk about speaking your brain.

For last week’s instalment of our favourite crappy fast food reviews, click HERE.

Trending

To Top